management

 
Claudia Barto.jpg
 

Claudia Kirk Barto
President
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 202
CBarto@JuniorAchievement.com

 

Mike Brown
Director of Operations & Marketing
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 212
MBrown@JuniorAchievement.com


Development 

 
IMG_6899.jpg
 
 

Gina Griffin Development Manager
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 204 GGriffin@JuniorAchievement.com

 

Programs Team

 
Brittany Butler.jpg
 

Brittany Butler
Senior Program Manager
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 210
BButler@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
1DAAB378-47C8-4EE7-BFF2-372515B70891.jpg
 

Dianna Cota
JA BizTown Program Coordinator
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 205
DCota@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
Sandy+Salazar.jpg
 

Sandy Salazar
Program Manager, Elementary
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 207
SSalazar@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
2C36110C-3B86-4630-81BD-3851B1525021.jpg
 

Jaisa Godwin
Program Coordinator
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 211
JGodwin@JuniorAchievement.com

photocoming.jpg
photocoming.jpg

Tommy Williams
Education Assistant
(561) 242-9468
TWilliams@JuniorAchievement.com

Marie Aramouni
Intern
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 208
MAramouni@JuniorAchievement.com


Administrative support

photocoming.jpg
 

 Davya DiLauro
Executive Assistant
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 201
DDilauro@JuniorAchievement.com