management team

 
Claudia Barto.jpg
 
 
photo wait.jpg
 

Claudia Kirk Barto
President
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 202
CBarto@JuniorAchievement.com

Rachel Ramos, M.Ed.
Vice President
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 204
RRamos@JuniorAchievement.com


Development 

 
Bob Cawood.JPG
 

Bob Cawood
Business Development Manager
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 206
BCawood@JuniorAchievement.com


Programs Team

 
Brittany Butler.jpg
 

Brittany Butler
Program Manager; Middle and High School
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 207
BButler@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
Sandy Salazar.JPG
 

Sandy Salazar
Program Manager, Elementary
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 208
SSalazar@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
Kaitlyn Hood.JPG
 

Kaitlyn Hood
Senior Program Manager
(561) 242-9468 Ext. 210
KSmith@JuniorAchievement.com

 
 
David Cruz.jpg
 

                                      David Cruz                                                                    JA BizTown Manager                                                         (561) 242-9468 Ext. 205                                               DCruz@JuniorAchievement.com                                          

photo wait.jpg

 

Tommy Williams
Education Assistant
(561) 242-9468
TWilliams@JuniorAchievement.com


Administrative support

vivana.jpg

                                                                                      Viviana Duplan                                                                                                                                               Executive Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                                    (561) 242-9468 Ext. 206                                                                                     VDuplan@JuniorAchievement.com